Uncategorized

Rainbow Redux, and My Betrayal of Photoshop…

rainbows in a jar.  dreamy.    vintage-y.

Earlier I was considering tossing this little bottle of rainbows.   You can read about it here, and see a few more shots from this morning…

I fell in love with this shot, however.  I’m considering re-doing it with my “real camera” as opposed to my cell phone, and importing it into Camerazoomfx in order to quickly get the same effect, but better resolution.   So I can blow this up and put it in my entryway.    Did I mention I fell in love?   Swoon…   I imagine if I do this I will list in in my shop as well…

Can a Photoshop girl find love with a camera app, surrendering fine grain control?    I wonder…

Standard

Leave a Reply

