Uncategorized

Smash = Love

I have to say that I received a LOT of love this Christmas.    Something in particular that rocked my socks was this amazing handmade smashbook from one of my oldest and dearest friends.   If you haven’t heard about smashbooks, you can totally check them out here. My friend took this to the next level by Facebooking several of us with mysterious questions about our aesthetics. I’ve been trying not to bounce around like a crazy, maniacal photographer girl gone berserk ever since I got it. (I was already trying to to bounce around in anticipation prior to this, so….)

I didn’t care about lighting or framing too much on these photos – I was compelled to capture its amazing-ness right then and there…

Thank you, Sooz. I so love it. I so can not ever live without having one of these now!

Standard

3 thoughts on “Smash = Love

Leave a Reply

